Guests 2024


Rejean Bourdages
PIXAR, Story Artist

Marge Dean
Skybound Entertainment Animation

Emily Hart

Senior Vice President, Development at Disney Television Animation

Jean Thoren
Animation Magazine

Julie-Kane Ritsch

Talent Manager and Head Animation at the Gotham Group

Heather Tilert
Netflix, Preschool Content Team


Joel Bradley
CEO at Atomic Cartoons and Thunderbird

Thom Chapman
Spin Master Entertainment

Alan Gregg
VP Development, Industrial Brothers

Drew Mullin
Head of Production, Kids, CBC


Jack Liang
Executive Producer, Vice President of Int. Bus

South Africa

Kaya Kuhn
Those Production Girls, Founder

Kate Marsay
Those Production Girls, Producer


Jo Allen
Producer, BBC Children’s Acquisitions & Independent Animation
Louise Bucknole
General Manager, Kids & Family, Paramount UK & Ireland (Milkshake! C5 & Nickelodeon)
Daniel Cresswell

Senior Account Manager Enterprise – UK & Nordics, Wacom

Tess Cuming
Executive Producer, Eaglet Films

Mark Gordon
Head of Score Draw Music

Peter Lord
Aardman Animations

Sarah Muller
Head of Commissioning & Acquisitions 7+ BBC

Martin Pope
Joint MD, Magic Light Pictures

Jon Preston

Vice President Creative Director, Kids & Family, Paramount UK & International

Orion Ross

Vice President, Animation, Disney EMEA · The Walt Disney Company

Michael Ryan
GFM Animation

Andy Wyatt
Toon Boom


Eleanor Coleman

Eleanor Coleman Indie Sales, Producer & Distributor

Lila Hannou
Marketing Research Analyst at M6 Publicité

Chrystel Poncet
MaGic C, Founder – Producer and Consultant


Michael Algar
Murakami Award Recipient 2024

Avery Angle

Deirdre Barry
Programme Director, NAA and CEO Avalon Films
Fabiola Berton
Visual Development Artist

Marty Boylan

Course leader for the Animation, VFX, and Motion Design programme

Lena Byrne
Script and Development Consultant

Gillian Comerford
Boulder Media

Mark Cumberton
COO / Producer of JAM Media/ Conference M.C.
Katie Davis
Script consultant

Delphine Doreau
Programme Director for Animation at Pulse College, Dublin
Gwen Fagan
BA Visual Media Course Coordinator

Andrew Fitzpatrick
Chairman of Monster Entertainment

Cathal Gaffney
Managing Director BBF, COO 9 Story Group

Gabriel Galway
Independent Artist and D&D DM

Maurice Galway
CEO/Festival Director/Co-Founder  Animation Dingle 

Suzanne Kelly
Head of Children’s and Young People’s content RTÉjr
Ailbhe Mc Cabe
Cartoon Saloon

Ronan McCabe
CEO, Animation Ireland

Tomm Moore
Cartoon Saloon

Darragh O’Connell
Creative Director, BBF / 9 Story Group

Paul O’Flanagan
Creative Director Boulder Media

Eimear O’Mahony
Executive Producer RTÉjr

John Rice
CEO / Executive Producer of JAM Media

Alan Shannon
CCO Chief Creative Officer
& Co-founder of JAM Media2023
Jemma Short

Steve Woods
Murakami Award Recipient 2023

Paul Young
Cartoon Saloon